Thursday, February 19, 2009

Cancer Bats to appear on 'The Daily Habit' on Fuel TV on March 4!

The Cancer Bats to appear on The Daily Habit on Fuel TV on Wednesday, March 4th!

The Cancer Bats were recently filmed performing "Deathsmarch" & "Hail Destroyer" from their latest album, "Hail Destroyer," on FUEL TV’s The Daily Habit. You can catch this performance on the show on Wednesday, March 4th at 9pm ET/6pm PT.

"The Daily Habit" is FUEL TV’s first original daily series, telecast weeknights at 9:00 p.m. ET (6:00 p.m. PT) while re-airing later in the evening at 12:00 a.m. ET (9:00 p.m. PT), and the following weekday at 2:30 p.m. ET (11:30 a.m. PT) and 5:30 p.m. ET (2:30 p.m. PT). “The Daily Habit” encompasses the world of the action sports enthusiast, mixing the best in pop culture with today’s top action sports personalities, cutting-edge music, product reviews, and comedy.

FUEL TV is an action sports lifestyle network for skateboarding, snowboarding, surfing, BMX, freestyle-motocross, and wakeboarding. A unit of Fox Cable Networks, FUEL TV was launched July 1, 2003 and is seen in over 26-million U.S. homes. To subscribe to FUEL TV, call 877-4-FUEL-TV. For program times and other information, visit

Don’t miss your chance to see the Cancer Bats play both of those songs live on the "Rockstar Taste of Chaos Tour" w/ Thursday.

"Rockstar Energy Drink Taste Of Chaos Tour"
w/ Thursday, Bring Me The Horizon, Four Year Strong, Pierce The Veil
02/19 Tucson, AZ Rialto Theatre
02/20 Las Vegas, NV House of Blues
02/21 Salt Lake City, UT In the Venue
02/22 Denver, CO Fillmore
02/23 Omaha, NE Sokol Underground not part of tour w/ Bring Me The Horizon, Pierce The Veil, Four Year Strong
02/24 Milwaukee, WI Eagles Ballroom
02/25 Cincinnati, OH Bogart's
02/26 Rochester, NY Armory
02/27 Worcester, MA Palladium
02/28 Hartford, CT Webster Theatre
03/01 Portland, ME The Station not part of tour w/ Bring Me The Horizon, Pierce The Veil
03/02 Providence, RI Lupo's
03/03 Albany, NY Northern Lights
03/04 New York City, NY Nokia
03/05 Sayreville, NJ Starland
03/06 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory
03/07 Baltimore, MD Rams Head Live
03/08 Columbus, OH Newport
03/09 Cleveland, OH Agora Theatre
03/10 Detroit, MI Fillmore
03/11 St. Louis, MO Pageant
03/12 Chicago, IL Aragon
03/13 Minneapolis, MN Myth
03/14 Kansas City, MO Beaumont Club
03/15 Louisville, KY Expo 5
03/17 Ft. Lauderdale, FL Revolution
03/18 Orlando, FL Hard Rock
03/19 Atlanta, GA Tabernacle
03/21 Houston, TX Verizon
03/22 San Antonio, TX Sunset Station
03/23 Dallas, TX Palladium Ballroom
03/24 Oklahoma City, OK Diamond Ballroom not part of tour w/ Bring Me The Horizon, Pierce The Veil, Four Year Strong
03/26 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
03/27 Portland, OR Roseland
03/28 Seattle, WA Showbox
03/29 Spokane, WA Knitting Factory
03/30 Vancouver, BC Commodore
04/01 Calgary, AB MacEwan Hall
04/03 Edmonton, AB Event Centre
04/04 Saskatoon, SK Odeon
04/05 Winnipeg, MB Burton Cummings
04/08 Toronto, ON Kool Haus
04/09 Montreal, QC Metropolis

No comments: